Angebote zu "Kent" (20 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Memorials of Herne Kent
13,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Memorials of Herne Kent ab 13.9 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, English, International, Gebundene Ausgaben,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 03.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Canterbury and the Isle of Thanet 1 : 25 000
14,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 12/2017, Medium: (Land-)Karte, Titel: Canterbury and the Isle of Thanet 1 : 25 000, Titelzusatz: Herne Bay, Deal & Whitstable, Auflage: new edition, Verlag: Ordnance Survey, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: Großbritannien // Landkarte // Atlas // Kent // Walking // Wandern // Trekking, Rubrik: Karten // Stadtpläne, Europa, Reihe: Explorer Map (Nr. 150), Gewicht: 129 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 03.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Canterbury and the Isle of Thanet 1 : 25 000
14,89 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 12/2017, Medium: (Land-)Karte, Titel: Canterbury and the Isle of Thanet 1 : 25 000, Titelzusatz: Herne Bay, Deal & Whitstable, Auflage: new edition, Verlag: Ordnance Survey, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: Großbritannien // Landkarte // Atlas // Kent // Walking // Wandern // Trekking, Rubrik: Karten // Stadtpläne, Europa, Reihe: Explorer Map (Nr. 150), Gewicht: 129 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 03.07.2020
Zum Angebot
My Sister's Bones
8,67 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

'RIVALS THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN AS A COMPULSIVE READ' The Guardian If you can't trust your sister, then who can you trust? Kate Rafter has spent her life running from her past. But when her mother dies, she's forced to return to Herne Bay - a place her sister Sally never left. But something isn't right in the old family home. On her first night Kate is woken by terrifying screams. And then she sees a shadowy figure in the garden... Who is crying for help? What does it have to do with Kate's past? And why does no one - not even her sister - believe her? The 'shocking''haunting' and 'riveting' thriller about the secrets even those closest to us keep, this book will keep you turning the pages late into the night. For fans of Clare Mackintosh, C L Taylor and Erin Kelly. 'For lovers of The Girl on the Train ...a tense story with multiple twists and turns' Prima' Wow...creeps slowly up your spine, grips you round the throat and doesn't let you go! ' Amazon reviewer'A gripping rollercoaster ride of a thriller' Christobel Kent, author of The Loving Husband'Compelling ... Brimful of tension, twists and darkness, this one grabbed me on the first page and didn't let go' Woman and Home 'Twists and turns until the last page' Tammy Cohen 'A stunning book. Compelling, unsettling and powerful this is a book that will stay with me for a long time.' C. L. Taylor'Nuala Ellwood has created a tale that is gripping, engrossing and surprising at every turn. I loved it' Rowan Coleman'Couldn't put the lights out until I'd finished it! Gripping, emotional and very well-written' Emma Curtis, author of One Little Mistake'An accomplished and page-turning thriller. It twists and turns in so many directions it's impossible to guess where it's going next' Nicholas Searle, author of The Good Liar 'Loved I Let You Go and Behind Closed Doors? My Sister's Bones is guaranteed to be this year's most twisty and twisted read - you'll never see what's coming!' Ava Marsh, author of Untouchable 'Ellwood's protagonist Kate is a female hero in the best sense, flawed but brave' Helen Callaghan, author of Dear Amy 'My Sister's Bones is a tense, atmospheric, deliciously dark story' Amanda Jennings, author of In Her Wake 'A twisty psychological thriller. I raced through it in one sitting!' Lucy Atkins, author of The Other Child'This book is amazing - harrowing and compelling' Luana Lewis

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 03.07.2020
Zum Angebot
My Sister's Bones
8,67 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

'RIVALS THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN AS A COMPULSIVE READ' The Guardian If you can't trust your sister, then who can you trust? Kate Rafter has spent her life running from her past. But when her mother dies, she's forced to return to Herne Bay - a place her sister Sally never left. But something isn't right in the old family home. On her first night Kate is woken by terrifying screams. And then she sees a shadowy figure in the garden... Who is crying for help? What does it have to do with Kate's past? And why does no one - not even her sister - believe her? The 'shocking''haunting' and 'riveting' thriller about the secrets even those closest to us keep, this book will keep you turning the pages late into the night. For fans of Clare Mackintosh, C L Taylor and Erin Kelly. 'For lovers of The Girl on the Train ...a tense story with multiple twists and turns' Prima' Wow...creeps slowly up your spine, grips you round the throat and doesn't let you go! ' Amazon reviewer'A gripping rollercoaster ride of a thriller' Christobel Kent, author of The Loving Husband'Compelling ... Brimful of tension, twists and darkness, this one grabbed me on the first page and didn't let go' Woman and Home 'Twists and turns until the last page' Tammy Cohen 'A stunning book. Compelling, unsettling and powerful this is a book that will stay with me for a long time.' C. L. Taylor'Nuala Ellwood has created a tale that is gripping, engrossing and surprising at every turn. I loved it' Rowan Coleman'Couldn't put the lights out until I'd finished it! Gripping, emotional and very well-written' Emma Curtis, author of One Little Mistake'An accomplished and page-turning thriller. It twists and turns in so many directions it's impossible to guess where it's going next' Nicholas Searle, author of The Good Liar 'Loved I Let You Go and Behind Closed Doors? My Sister's Bones is guaranteed to be this year's most twisty and twisted read - you'll never see what's coming!' Ava Marsh, author of Untouchable 'Ellwood's protagonist Kate is a female hero in the best sense, flawed but brave' Helen Callaghan, author of Dear Amy 'My Sister's Bones is a tense, atmospheric, deliciously dark story' Amanda Jennings, author of In Her Wake 'A twisty psychological thriller. I raced through it in one sitting!' Lucy Atkins, author of The Other Child'This book is amazing - harrowing and compelling' Luana Lewis

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 03.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Memorials of Herne Kent
13,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Memorials of Herne Kent ab 13.9 EURO

Anbieter: ebook.de
Stand: 03.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Memorials of Herne, Kent
13,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Memorials of Herne, Kent is an unchanged, high-quality reprint of the original edition of 1887.Hansebooks is editor of the literature on different topic areas such as research and science, travel and expeditions, cooking and nutrition, medicine, and other genres. As a publisher we focus on the preservation of historical literature. Many works of historical writers and scientists are available today as antiques only. Hansebooks newly publishes these books and contributes to the preservation of literature which has become rare and historical knowledge for the future.

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 03.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Channel Airways
34,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

High Quality Content by WIKIPEDIA articles! Channel Airways was a private airline formed in the United Kingdom in 1946. Operations ceased in 1972.Channel Airways was one of the earliest, post-World War II British independent airlines. Former Royal Air Force squadron leader R.J. "Jack" Jones founded Channel Airways in June 1946 as an aerial joy ride business, which became known as East Anglian Flying Services the following year. The new airline was majority-owned by Jones and his family, who held more than 80% of its shares. Commercial operations commenced on 16 August 1946 with a single, early-1930s vintage, three-seat Puss Moth, offering joy rides at 10s a time from a landing strip near the Kent seaside town of Herne Bay.

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 03.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Kevin Ayers
45,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Kevin Ayers (born 16 August 1944 in Herne Bay, Kent) is an English songwriter and was a major influential force in the English psychedelic movement. BBC DJ John Peel wrote in his autobiography that "Kevin Ayers' talent is so acute you could perform major eye surgery with it." Ayers was a founding member of the pioneering psychedelic band Soft Machine in the late 1960s, and was closely associated with the Canterbury scene. He has recorded a series of albums as a solo artist and over the years has worked with Brian Eno, Syd Barrett, John Cale, Elton John, Robert Wyatt, Andy Summers, Mike Oldfield, Nico and Ollie Halsall, among others. After living for many years in Deià, Majorca, he returned to the United Kingdom in the mid 1990s. He now lives in the south of France. His most recent album was Unfairground, which was recorded in New York City, Tucson, Arizona, and London in 2006.

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 03.07.2020
Zum Angebot